Board of Directors

Maureen White, President​
Laura Heberly, Vice President
Terry Baughman, Treasurer
Michelle Chostner, Secretary
Troy Davenport, Past Board President
Ida Rhodes
Craig Eliot ​​Cisney
Jason Chippeaux
Leroy Mora
Patricia Lerma
Anne Mayer
Linda Hedrick
Greg Johnson

 Pueblo Child Advocacy Center

301 W. 13th Street   Pueblo, CO 81003

         Office: 719-583-6332

  • w-facebook


“I felt very comfortable and not ashamed in any way for the reason for our visit.” 


—  Caregiver